OUR CREW

MANAGEMENT

Susanne Andersson

CEO

+46 (0) 35-265 10 45
susanne.andersson@accesia.se

Johan Cavalli

Director

+46 (0) 35-397 97
johan.cavalli@accesia.se

SALES

Emil Andersson

Sales Manager

+46 (0) 35 265 10 49
emil.andersson@accesia.se

Martin Carlsson

Sales Manager

+46 (0) 35 265 10 43
martin.carlsson@accesia.se

Caroline Gillsvik

Sales Manager

+46 (0) 708 69 42 29
caroline.gillsvik@accesia.se

SERVICE TECHNICIANS

Ulf Nilsson

Service

+46 (0) 35 265 10 42
ulf.nilsson@accesia.se

Anders Bojerfors

Service

+46 (0) 35 265 10 46
anders.bojerfors@accesia.se

ECONOMY & ADMINISTRATION

Joakim Andersson

CFO

+46 (0) 35 265 10 44
joakim.andersson@accesia.se

Alexandra Wyes

Administrative Assistant, Purchase & Accounting

+46 (0) 35 265 10 47
alexandra.wyes@accesia.se

Yvonne Persson

Financial assistant & Accounting

+46 (0) 35 397 97
yvonne.persson@accesia.se

CONSULTING/EDUCATION

Susanne Andersson

RDN, CVN

+46 (0) 35-265 10 45
susanne.andersson@accesia.se

ACCESIA ACADEMY & MARKETING

Jonas Enarsson

Project Manager

+46 (0) 35 397 97
Jonas.enarsson@accesia.se

Carolin Hallin

Marketing Assistant

+46 (0) 35 397 97
carolin.hallin@accesia.se

Enikö Kajblom

Accesia Academy Host

+46 (0) 35 397 97
eniko.kajblom@accesia.se

Anette Persson

Accesia Academy Host

+46 (0) 35 397 97
anette.persson@accesia.se

LOGISTICS

Besire Tasimder

Supplies & Logistics

+46 (0) 35 265 10 40
besire.tasimder@accesia.se