UNSER TEAM

VORSTAND

Susanne Andersson

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

+46 (0) 35-265 10 46
susanne.andersson@accesia.se

Johan Cavalli

Geschäftsführer

+46 (0) 35-397 97
johan.cavalli@accesia.se

Joakim Andersson

COO

+46 (0) 35 265 10 44
joakim.andersson@accesia.se

VERKAUFSTEAM

Emil Andersson

Verkaufsleiter

+46 (0) 35 265 10 49
emil.andersson@accesia.se

Martin Carlsson

Verkaufsleiter

+46 (0) 35 265 10 43
martin.carlsson@accesia.se

TECHNIKER/SERVICE

Ulf Nilsson

Service

+46 (0) 35 265 10 42
ulf.nilsson@accesia.se

Jens Möller

Service

+46 (0) 35 241 03 85
jens.moller@accesia.se

BUCHHALTUNG & ADMINISTRATION

Elisabeth Cronberg

Finance Director
+46 (0) 35-397 97
elisabeth.cronberg@accesia.se

Alexandra Wyes

Administrative Assistentin, Einkaufs- & Rechnungswesen

+46 (0) 35 265 10 47
alexandra.wyes@accesia.se

Yvonne Persson

Financial assistant & Accounting

+46 (0) 35 397 97
yvonne.persson@accesia.se

KONSULTATION/AUSBILDUNG

Susanne Andersson

RDN, CVN

+46 (0) 35-265 10 45
susanne.andersson@accesia.se

ACCESIA ACADEMY & MARKETING

Jonas Enarsson

Project Manager

+46 (0) 35 397 97
Jonas.enarsson@accesia.se

Magnus Backe

Marketing PR & project coordinator HSD

+46 (0) 70 - 684 49 84
magnus.backe@accesia.se

Carolin Hallin

Marketing Assistentin

+46 (0) 35 397 97
carolin.hallin@accesia.se

Enikö Kajblom

Accesia Academy Kurs-Bedienung

+46 (0) 35 397 97
eniko.kajblom@accesia.se

Anette Persson

Accesia Academy Kurs-Bedienung

+46 (0) 35 397 97
anette.persson@accesia.se

LOGISTIK

Besire Tasimder

Lager & Logistik

+46 (0) 35 265 10 40
besire.tasimder@accesia.se